Skepta Drops New 'Vicious' EP Featuring Some Big Names

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 07.13.40.png

The time has finally come. Last week Skepta gave us a taste of what was to come by putting out small clips on Instagram. But the time is here. Skepta's six-song EP. Titled Vicious, has been released. With his last project out being Mercury Prize-Winning 2016 album Konnichiwa, he's certainly coming back with a bang, with features on the the mixtape from Section Boyz, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast and Lil B. 

MusicBlaized UKSkepta, Vicious, EP